A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

2 Liter Bottle

Canada Dry Ten Ginger Ale Soda

Canada Dry Ten Ginger Ale Soda

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Canada Dry Ten Ginger Ale Soda is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please continue sale of this product! My daughter told me about this product so I tried it and loved it. Now we can not find it in the stores or order online. You have a winner here if you just advertise it more. Great taste with no after taste.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find it anywhere We loved this drink, please bring it back!! Maybe it should have been advertised better if you were having low sales.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes BETTER than regular Ginger Ale! It is almost impossible to find this product in stores. There was never much, if any, advertisement. It is the ONLY soft drink my extended family drinks.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ginger ale ever! This product is delicious...please make it more available in St Johns County Florida
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste with low Calories I have been buying this for quite some time, but it is almost non-existent in the grocery store anymore. For someone who is Diabetic, it is a very good option with the low sugar count. Better than Diet. Please don't discontinue it!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best darn ginger bev anywhere! This refreshing yet healthier choice soda and mixer is the ONLY SODA INWILL DRINK!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drink I'm very disappointed that the 10 sodas have been discontinued. As a diabetic I can't drink regular soda and diet makes me sick. This was the one soda I could drink. Had other family members drinking it also. Was shocked tonight at the store and was told my the mgr that it was discontinued. You guys screwed up based on comments I have read about all the flavors.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best 10 out 10 stars This is my favorite! Like many of the other reviews state, this product has disappeared from the store shelves in the Seattle area. I'm down to my last 3 cans. Please start pushing and advertising this product. I want it back!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ginger Ale My daughters and I all love the 10 products and we especially love this Ginger Ale. However, all of a sudden we can't find it sold on the shelves in our our area. We live in the Olympia WA area and haven't been able to find it anywhere. Any help?
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canada Dry Ten is awesome I love this product. I am diabetic and need to cut down on sugar but never really liked the diet versions. This version is lower in calories and sugar and tastes amazing, especially with some lime.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read this review Every review states that they love this soft drink and I do to. Why isn't it in the stores? I mean, come on, you've got a population which is hungry for your product and we're unable to buy it. Let's get the pressure growing and start releasing this great drink!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soda! I love Ginger Ale 10! The taste is fantastic and doesn't taste like a diet soda. Sadly, the stores in my area have stopped stocking it- Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor without all the sugar Great product, but almost impossible to find. Please increase it's availabilty
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back!!! Like everyone else on this page, this is my favorite soda but I can't find it anywhere. It has disappeared from MA and RI stores. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed all others as my favorite soda Canada Dry 10 has taken my top spot. It's refreshing, it has very few calories, and doesn't drink like either a "diet" or a full-sugar soda. I've always loved Canada Dry Ginger Ale, but 10 just makes it better. It also lends itself to mixing! Orange juice or apple juice + 10 = a lower calorie and better tasting beverage.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Love this product, but it is no longer being made available in my area (zip code 32903) or anywhere nearby. I fail to understand why and would appreciate your input.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this product! Wish it were more widely available!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I'm diabetic so I have to watch my carb intake. CD10 ginger ale best soft drink I have ever tasted. I cannot longer find it in stores Most stores have never even heard of it HELP!! Please.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RECONTINUE THIS PRODUCT I love this drink more than anything in the world but I can't find it anywhere anymore. I would sell my right arm to have one more taste of this delicious drink. PLEASE I'M BEGGING YOU, KEEP MAKING CANADA DRY 10
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ale 10 is the best Please, please, bring this product back to the stores.. I am a diabetic and do not like the flavor of diet Ginger ale but I love this 10.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I miss it! Can't find it anywhere!! It tastes like the real thing! Used to buy it all the time but now the only "10" version of any drink is Dr. Pepper, which is good and all but sometimes I need something without caffeine. Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 10 Calories! Great taste and only 10 calories without aspartine
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible, limited sugar, amazing taste I LOVE this beverage. We get ever case we can have when the store has any. They can't keep,it stocked and I wish I could order and just have it waiting at the store. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE keep this!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT taste !! LOVE IT !! I love pop but struggle with my weight. I am blown away by the low calories in the best tasting pop I've ever had. This product has no nasty aftertaste like other low calorie pops. Canada Dry 10 is amazing!! I only wish stores in my area carried it. I have to buy it out of state.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic flavor! love the flavor of this ginger ale...light, refreshing...very satisfying!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry gingerale is a great mixture with tiquli I love the taste of cranberry gingerale,and i really enjoy it in tequila
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday I love ginger ale and Canada Dry is the best. I was a cola addict but gave it up 9. Years ago
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Drink My favorite soda to drink I enjoy all ginger ale soda
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, but Where Did it Go Canada Dry TEN Ginger Ale is an absolute favorite at our house. Best testing low calorie soda on the market, except it seems to be no longer on the market. Where did it go?
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_00078000015130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading