A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

21.3 Oz.

Digiorno Pizzeria Supreme Pizza

Digiorno Pizzeria Supreme Pizza

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
0 not available
Servings per Container
4
Amount Per Serving
Calories 330.00   
Calories from Fat 130.00
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
15.00g
0%
Saturated Fat
6.00g
30%
Trans Fat
0.00g
0%
Cholesterol
30.00mg
0%
Sodium
810.00mg
34%
Total Carbohydrate
37.00g
0%
Dietary Fiber
2.00g
8%
Sugars
4.00g
0%
Protein
14.00g
19%
Vitamin A
2%
Vitamin C
10%
Calcium
15%
Iron
15%
Vitamin D
0%
Vitamin E
0%
Vitamin K
0%
Thiamin
0%
Riboflavin
0%
Niacin
0%
Vitamin B6
0%
Folate
0%
Vitamin B12
0%
Biotin
0%
Panthothenate
0%
Phosphorus
0%
Iodine
0%
Magnesium
0%
Zinc
0%
Selenum
0%
Copper
0%
Manganese
0%
Chromium
0%
Molybdenum
0%
Chloride
0%
Potassium
0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Ingredients:  ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), WATER, LOW-MOISTURE PART-SKIM MOZZARELLA CHEESE (PART-SKIM MILK, CHEESE CULTURE, SALT, ENZYMES), VEGETABLE BLEND (YELLOW ONION, GREEN BELL PEPPER, RED BELL PEPPER, DRIED CANE SYRUP, SEA SALT, CARAMEL COLOR, NATURAL FLAVOR), COOKED ITALIAN SAUSAGE (PORK, WATER SPICES, SALT, SUGAR, FLAVORINGS, BHA, BHT, CITRIC ACID), TOMATO PASTE, PEPPERONI (PORK AND BEEF, SALT, SPICES, DEXTROSE, LACTIC ACID STARTER CULTURE, OLEORESIN OF PAPRIKA, FLAVORINGS, SODIUM ASCORBATE, SODIUM NITRITE, BHA, BHT, CITRIC ACID), EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF SALT, SUGAR, HERB BLEND (BASIL, OREGANO THYME), YEAST, MALTED BARLEY FLOUR, SPICE BLEND (SALT, SUGAR, SPICES), GARLIC PUREE (GARLIC, VINEGAR), SPICE.
Source: NESTLE USA, INC.

Allergens and Nutritional Considerations

Added Sugars, Gluten, Milk, Wheat
Digiorno Pizzeria Supreme Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! We just had this pizza and it was delicious. It had a crispy crust and plenty of topping. Definitely better than any other frozen pizza at the store. The whole family loved it. I can't wait to get it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Frozen Pizza I Have Ever Had! Purchasing this product, I felt a bit hesitant since I normally order pizza from a restaurant that delivers, plus I have had many bad experiences with frozen pizza. But I was intrigued by this product since it advertised "pizzeria" style. I figured why not to trying it, especially since it was reasonably priced. I followed the directions on the box to assure the best way to cook it. I was really surprised on how amazing the pizza tasted! With other frozen pizzas, I felt the taste being too bland, almost making it taste like it was old. But with this particular pizza, the flavor was amazing! It tasted as if it was freshly made like the ones you order and have it delivered, if not better! They were not stingy on how much of the ingredients they place on the pizza. Even the crust was superb, evenly cooked and had the perfect texture. So why I did not give it 5 stars? The only reasoning is that I felt that the pizza was a bit small. I wish the company would make a larger size of this particular pizza. But overall, I was really pleased with this pizza and I would definitely purchase again, especially for a busy day that I have no time to whip up something nice for dinner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pizza!!! So thick... so crispy.... so delicious. I have found my newest pizza obsession. Bakes to perfection in the pan provided, no cleanup needed for this crunchy addiction. Everyone in my family is crazy about the new DiGiono pizzas. Yummm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Ever since I lost all of my teeth a few years ago I have a hard time eating any type of frozen pizza decided to give this a try anyways. I'm very glad I did this is by far the best frozen pizza I have ever had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good PIZZA!! We are a pizza eating family who order from the same place until we ate this pizza!! Omg, it was delicious and better than are regular PIZZA! It was so cheesy, good pizza sauce and great soft crust too! All of the topping tasted fresh not frozen like most pizzas. This is definitely are go top pizza now in my family and we will be trying all the different types of DiGiorno pizzas now!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite flavor I bought a DiGiorno Supreme Speciale Pizza I it for a Girls night. It was delicious My Girlfriends and I had it and some wine a ton of laughs it was a great way to have good food fast. It is so on my Grocery List. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frozen pizza I love pizza and most of the times i do homemade pizza as I'm really picky when it comes to the crust, sauce and ingredients. Sometimes though, when I'm really tired, ill just get frozen pizza. So one night i got DiGiorno supreme speciale to try it. Loved everything about it--the crust, the cheese, the meats etc. 21 minutes at 375 degrees and it came out perfectly. It also reasonably priced and big enough to feed 2 to 3 people. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay I was really excited to try this pizza, but it turned out to be just okay. The thick crust was a good idea, but ended up being very bready and made things out of balance. I also thought it was short on sauce and maybe cheese as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza I love Digiorno pizza specially squared. It's like ordering pizza from domino's yummy. I love supreme with all the toppings. My family loves it and I recommend this brand pizza. Delicious and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza perfection I’d like to think that I know a good pizza when I see one, and this is good pizza! I’ve eaten a lot of pizza in my day and this Digorono is some of the best. First off, it’s huge. Plenty of pizza for the price. Baking it is simple and fast, but do be sure to cook it thoroughly. The quality of ingredients is noticeable and delicious and lots of them too. The sauce is a nice balance, definitely not too sweet which can make or break a pizza in my opinion. And the crust is crispy on the outside and chewy on the inside. Not so hard that it could break a tooth. It’s the perfect handle to hold up a large slice. Man this is a good pizza and reliving it again in this review is making me want to go out and buy another! Definitely try this out. Save your money and time and avoid the pizzeria. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza I got this pizza and we devoured it! Sorry but my family didn't took pics or videos. We ate the whole pizza in less than 3 mins. We love Di Giorno! We have to go and buy lots and lots of this pizza because we love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great I received digiorno supreme special pizza free in return for my honest opinion. This pizza was great everyone in my house loved it. Its got everything you could want on it. Cooks up good. Crust taste good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dijorno supreme pizza is the best frozen pizza I’ve ever had ! I could not believe it was frozen because it was as good as fresh baked. The family was fooled into thinking I ordered pizza which never happens with frozen pizzas. I would buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yums! I typically avoid frozen pizza because they usually taste like cardboard. However, this pizza was different. The crust was great - crispy on the exterior and soft on the interior. The toppings seemed premium and I like that there's no artificial flavorings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This pizza tasted as good as some of the big pizza chains. There was a good amount of toppings with a great, thick crust that browned up perfectly. It had a fresh flavor; especially the marinara sauce. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frozen Pizza DiGiorno has always been my family's go-to brand when it comes to frozen pizza for a quick meal on busier days. The best part about this crispy pan pizza is that it was crispy on the bottom, but stayed moist and chewy on the inside. The pepperoni on top was delicious as well. It tastes like a freshly made pizza from a pizza shop. I would highly recommend buying this brand of crispy pan pizza. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DiGiorno's Supreme This crust was awesome and crispy on the bottom, golden. We loved the crunch when we bit into it. It was an amazing taste. The amount of time to bake was perfect. It wasn't under or over baked. The cheese was melted to perfection and browned just right. The only real problem I have with the pizza is that the topping were sparse. I believe for the money the consumer should get more toppings for their money. The taste was great and I was happy to try this pizza for free thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frozen pizza! I am a pizza lover. Having said that I must say that nothing beats a freshly made pizza from my favorite restaurant. But as far as store-bought frozen pizza, DiGiorno comes very close. The Supreme Speciale is a wonderful pizza. Nothing about it turned me off. It is very tasty and the toppings tasted fresh. I thoroughly enjoyed eating it. I cooked it for a crunchy crust and it was perfect. I will be making this my go to frozen pizza! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly like delivery This brand is seriously the best frozen pizza out there! The speciale is my husband’s favorite, and he usually hates all frozen pizzas. I prefer their thin crust style. They have many varieties so you can easily please the whole family. So delicious, reasonably priced and great to have on hand for crazy nights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pan pizza This is some really good pizza, however, the pan pizza has too much bread for me. I wanted to try it to see if it was as good as the other pizza types. I dont like a lot of bread, I like the toppings which tastes great. All that bread kind of takes away from the enjoyment I get from eating pizza. I will stick to the stuffed & thin crust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flavor DiGiorno - Supreme Speciale is a pretty good frozen pizza. Of course, frozen can't compare to the real deal but this pizza is very good. I like the combination of flavors. The sauce was good - had a nice tang to it. Cheese seemed pretty authentic. The pepperoni, sausage and veggies were well seasoned. The overall flavor was very good. Best when it's fresh from the oven. My only complaint is one I have about most of DiGiorno's pizzas - the crust is too thick. I wish there was a little more sauce as well but the crust to me was not only a little thick but also has a bit of a spongy/rubbery consistency I'm not a huge fan of. It's not a big deal and actually this variety is still better than their original, so points for that. Overall a pretty solid frozen pizza. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frozen Pizza EVER I will get this pizza again and again. I can't remember ever thinking frozen pizza was so good! Huge fan! It really didn't taste like a frozen pizza. Everyone in my family (2 year old, myself and husband) loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy pizza This pizza is fantastic hard to believe it's not delivery like the commercial says it's quantity is large big for a family of 5 it's easy to cook I would recommend it for sure for an easy on the go dinner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DiGiorno Pizzeria Pizza - Supreme Speciale DiGiorno Pizzeria Pizza - Supreme Speciale has a great taste and loved the crispy pan crust. The whole family enjoyed it. It's easy to make and convenient for any time. I will be buying it for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious and easy to make I normally don't like frozen pizzas but DiGiorno Supreme Speciale was different than the typical "frozen food". It tastes fresh and has high quality of ingredients. So tasty and easy to make. I got the thin crust pizza and It was delicious. The crust was crunchy and thin so I didn't feel guilty about eating pizza or carbs. I think it's more flavorful than some pizza chains to be honest. It had the perfect amount of cheese, sauce and toppings. It's also filling and a great portion size for 2 people. I will definitely buy more of this and try other toppings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty!!! I tried this pizza out last night and oh my gosh it is soooo good!!!! When I went to purchase it i thought it was a little expensive for store bought pizza but after I tried it I understood why it was the price it was. It tastes amazing. My husband and I were both super impressed. It is really thick and the outside is crunchy and perfect, it has tons of topping it is just delicious. Go try it for yourself you won't be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great!! This frozen pizza is delicious. I liked DiGiorno before but this is a thinner crust than we normally get and we really liked it. Will definitely be buying this again. So much cheaper and easier than delivery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy pizza This was so cool to get to try. Who doesn't love pizza. It was a quick trip to the store than home to cook the pizza. Frozen pizza makes the dinner night and clean up easy. Cooked within half an hour. The pizza came out cooked evenly. The crust was just crunchy enough. Ee could have done with a little more sauce, but it was still great. My almost 2 year old even ate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing pizza I was able to try DiGiorno Supreme Speciale Pizza and I am so glad I did. I usually not a big fan of frozen pizza. It just never has that taste you are looking for. I was very happy with my DiGiorno Supreme pizza. The crust was crispy but not too hard. The meats and veggies tastes good too. It maybe could use more tomato sauce but I really did enjoy my pizza. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great DiGiorno Pizza! I highly enjoyed the DiGiorno Supreme Speciale Pizza! I am already a big fan of their other pizzas and this was just as good, with a litttle extra, I now have another type DiGiorno pizza to add to my options of frozen pizza! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_00071921114390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading