A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

.25 Oz.

Eos Sphere Lip Balm Coconut Milk

Eos Sphere Lip Balm Coconut Milk

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Eos Sphere Lip Balm Coconut Milk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved how smooth I loved how smooth the texture was. Did completely soften my lips. I was amazed given how chapped my lips were. Good product to use during the warmer seasons but beware of leaving it out on a sunny day of 100 degrees. It will melt!!! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a lot I had a lot of eos lip balms and I actually thought that they help my lips not lo look and feel dry. But actually they made my lips more dry and then it was so hard to make them normal again. It's not the worst lip product. But I am not recommending to buy this...
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love eos I just love eos lip balm. I love the way these make my lips feel. They are very moisturize and they smell lovely.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a super This is a super great product because I've always had the problem of dry lips with no products that worked. Until one of my friends gave me one and I haven't looked back since. The smell the formula, and how it worked is awesome!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are very inexpensive These are very inexpensive and do a great job just making your lips mosturized and soft . Although you do have to re-apply through the day. Packaging reminds me of an egg easy to slip into your purse .
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the smell I love the smell of this lip balm and its cute packaging! However it doesn't make my lips moisturized. It just makes it ever more drier!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eos lip balm is Eos lip balm is definitely a product I love! The packaging is so pretty and unique. I also love the different scents/flavors they have. My personal favorite is mint. They did meet the hype they have had for years. I have bought almost all of their flavors
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Makes I love it! Makes my lips super soft!! I get one every year for christmas as a gift! I also buy them on impulse in the check out line. Eos is a bit more expensive than other brands but worth the extra change!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried a I have tried a few different scents and all have been true to scent. They are good at moisturising and are a refreshing change from your average looking lip balm.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is addicting This product is addicting, my lips are always so soft after using it. I love the packaging and how convenient it is, I love the click sound, when it's closed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel as if I feel as if these EOS lip balms are overrated. It is constantly rolling off my bedside table, and it's not practical for application compared to a regular stick lip balm. It looks like it would last long, but I also rarely use it so I couldn't say for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is alright This product is alright, I feel I can get better lip balm out of some of the cheaper chapsticks. When I first bought one I was confused by the wax on top and moved it around on top of my hand to see if the whole thing was that weird wax. It's fine, it's easy to find thanks to the shape and some of the smells are wonderful, my most favorite is the mint, but I'm prefer mint for my chapsticks.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't believe the hype. Don't believe the hype. I had high hopes for this product. Considering the cumbersome shape, the unnecessarily awkward packaging & the inexplicably inflated price tag though, it's still a wildly popular lip balm. I figured there must be something special about it. Not really. Unlike every other lip balm that's either packaged in a retractable dispenser (like Chapstick), a tube (like Blistex), or in .5oz jars or pots (like Carmex & Burt's Beeswax), this Eos is unique & not exactly in a good way. Because they touted their natural ingredient, I expected it to have a pleasant, fruity flavor and a rich, fragrant aroma. It had only the faintest hint of a scent and the flavor was barely detectable, next-to nonexistent. Eos is packaged in an almost perfectly round sphere & although the packaging may be unique and its colors, cute and eye-catching, it's completely gratuitous- 100% window dressing. The design serves no earthly purpose at all & the awkward design only gives it a number of significant drawbacks. The problem with that (other than portability and over-inflated cost) is the consistency. It's not retractable like Chapstick (where you dispense a little bit, use it, then twist the bottom to dispense some more). Due to the packaging, once you open it, 75% of the product is exposed at all times. Due to this fact, Eos lip balm has to be harder than it would ordinarily need to be, just to hold onto its shape & not turn to mush when you press it against your lips. It's not portable either. It's like the difference between carrying a thin, flat pack of gum vs a big, bulbous "Everlasting Gobstopper". You can't simply slip it into your pocket & bring it on the go, plus the cap is awkward to open. You can't open/close it one-handed and if you fumble & drop it on the ground, or (god forbid) onto the floor of a public bathroom while trying to get the cap on/off, you've just wasted $7. When you get to the point where more than half the "ball" of lip balm is used up, the ball is gone, and you're left with a .5oz pot of lip balm, stored in a clumsy golf ball-sized dome. When approximately 70% is used up & the product is flush with the packaging, you've got no choice but to apply with your fingers or use a lip brush. If it had cost 99¢, I would have just thrown it away at that point, but because I paid closer to $6 or $7 (and for that reason alone) I was committed to using every last bit of it. #Eos #lipbalm
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my favorite lip balms! Sometimes I get a bit annoyed with the shape because it goes past the borders of my lips easily but it keeps my lips really moist. The Strawberry Sorbet scent smells really good and tastes pretty good too. I've gone through about three of these and would definitely buy again! I use it every morning and night after I brush to keep my lips hydrated. It lasts me quite a while, and when you get down to the bottom and it gets difficult to apply, you can always use a q-tip to get your full use out of the product.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I really like this, it smells good and taste pretty good too, i never get to finish it tho because i always misplace it or my kids steal it from me to use. goes on smooth and its great if you want moisture to your lips with no color added.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this lipbalm i love this lipbalm its the best one i ever had no price at alll its amazing u should try it its legit. my lips are very chapped a this is the best thing to use and they smell good too
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a basic This is a basic lip balm. It isn't magic and I'm not sure I understand the hype around them. They are cute and easy to find in your car but they do not fit in your pocket and are awkward if you carry a small purse. I like that they use organic ingredients but I have other lip balms I reach for before these. I have owned multiple throughout the years because I often get them as gifts. I use them and enjoy them but I'm stuck between two stars and three. They are nice but aren't the greatest lip balm ever.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really This is a really good product, it leaves your lips soft and with a really nice smell, the packaging is really nice, it is gentle to the skin. I really recomend buying it, the product is really effective and it's not expensive. Has a lot of flavors so you'll have a lot of variety to choose from.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the eos I have the eos Organic Lip Balm Summer Fruit for a very long time. This lip balm is amazing it is very useful and you can just put it in your pocket or purse and go. It makes your lips very moisturized and doesn't leave a glossy look. I would recommend and it is definitely worth your money.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love EOS lip I love EOS lip balms. They are so cute! They smell great and taste good as well. They make my lips so soft and always help when my lips are chapped!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the packaging I love the packaging so cute and fun. The lip Balm goes on smooth and nice. Its a good pricing too!!! pretty cheap depending where you go to buy it. About $3-$8 Im in love with eos lip balm. I always get eos lip balm for gifts expectantly when its winter time.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Buy one Very good. Buy one and give it to my little cousin this in previous years was the boom! , everyone had haha as the fashions go by
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is very good It is very good and soft with your lips I would reward it much more for people with the god quartered as I am good
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried so hard I tried so hard to like this, but I just can't! It did not feel moisturizing on my lips at all, and it just felt waxy. It did not make my lips feel nice, and it just felt like it sat on top of my lips and did nothing. I'm not a huge fan of the ball shape either, but I could have gotten past that if the product had been better.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how moisturizing I love how moisturizing these are, how they smell, and how they keep my lips soft for hours. The only reason they're not 5 stars is that once you use most of it, it's kinda hard to get the rest out of the bottom area. I would say try these out!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one at The best one at ever organic lip make your lips very good lovley , certanly for summer time is the rghit one that you use
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Organic smooth sphere These Organic smooth sphere lip balms are amazing. they are easy to apply and they come in a cute packaging eggshell look to them. you really do get the most of your product with there and after youre done with it and want to be crafty, you can reuse the used eggshell and make your own lipbalm
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will always be This will always be my favourite lip balm! Instantly helps chap lips, especially during the winter! Also leaves your lips smelling absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff.. I love this stuff.. I have containers of it all over my house and car and some in pretty much every purse and jacket I own! LOL It smells great, it tastes great, its super moisturizing and I love to use it before putting on any drying lipsticks! It makes fr a perfect base and keeps the moisture for hours! LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my Works great on my sons really cheap lips since he doesn't seem to like to lick his lips but this fixes the issue
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_00832992010040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading